REVIEWS

October 2018

Absolutely highly recommend this villa, Well what can I say? The owners of the villa Debra & Mark were fantastic gave us plenty of information before our stay. Transfer was waiting for us at the airport very friendly driver couldn’t do enough for us, asked if we needed to stop anywhere to pick up anything, when we arrived I couldn’t get over the beautiful views from the villa, The villa itself was so spacious plenty of room for 6 people. Very clean & spotless lovely decor. Beds were very comfortable plenty of towels as well.
The pool area was lovely plenty of room, The location is stunning walking distance to shops & restaurants if you fancy staying in there are plenty of takeaway menus in the villa, Hisaronu town is a 15 minute walk or a taxi is 15 TL. Fantastic restaurant & shops very cheap to eat out. Ölüdeniz is the nearest beach 10 minute taxi ride. We spent a lot of time in the villa just amazing we can’t wait to go again!

Debbie R, UK
Tripadvisor Review

 

October 2018
Amazing

Well what can I say, just got home from a two week stay in this amazing villa. Location was perfect for us, not too close to the busy town but a nice walking distance. Was met at the airport by a very friendly driver who greeted us with not only a big smile but a nice cold bottle of water. There was a welcome pack of essentials which was a lovely touch. The villa was clean homely and spacious with amazing views. There was lots of information and recommendations which helped us enjoy our amazing holiday. The owners where only too pleased to answer any questions we had nothing was too much trouble.

Michelle A, UK
October 2018

What can I say , what a lovely villa in a picturesque location only 10 minutes walk from town , the villa has everything you need and more , the pool area is bathed in sunshine all day and there was 6 adults but plenty of room for us all , if your looking for a great value place to stay in a great location then this is it , Debra and Mark have catered for your every need , was sad to come home ……5 star plus I would say

Garry A, UK
Tripadvisor Review

 

15th September 2018

My partner and I chose to stay at this villa for its lovely interior, private pool and quiet location. We were after a relaxing break and the villa was perfect for this.

We pre-booked the private transfer from the airport which I would definitely recommend. As soon as we collected our luggage and left the airport, the driver was waiting for us and gave us an ice cold bottle of water for the journey which was just what we needed for the journey ahead. The private transfer vehicle itself was very spacious and had comfortable leather seats which made the journey nice and smooth.

When we arrived at the villa, we were welcomed with a fresh loaf of bread, milk, jam, butter and even cold beers which was a lovely extra touch we weren’t expecting.

The villa itself is also beautifully decorated, clean and has a lovely modern exterior and interrior feel. Whilst there was only 2 of us and the villa can sleep 6, the villa is very spacious and you wouldn’t ever feel too crowded. The pool was also a nice size and was lovely knowing that we had it all to ourselves! We didn’t check out the communal pool as felt the private pool was more than enough for us.

We spent most of our evenings in hisaronu and enjoyed the 20-25 minute walk down to the town from the villa especially after having spent all day round the pool. We also spent a couple of nights at the villa itself chilling on the outside terrace furniture with a few drinks. We had lovely meals at bees knees, Chinese rose, mamma Mia as well as also ordering in a takeaway from chill out bar.

Whilst we were there we booked the 12 island boat excursion through activities unlimited located in hisaronu. There are a lot of kiosks selling excursions but we felt most comfortable using the management company for the villa. I would also recommend the 12 island boat trip.we had such a relaxing day as there were sun loungers on the top deck for chilling and you could also go in the sea at any of the stops if you wanted to.

We also visited the new 1700 babadag bar and grill up the babadag mountain and had an amazing dinner with breathtaking views. We booked everything all via Facebook and our sunset dinner package also included a pick up and drop off service from the destina hotel which is 30 seconds from the villa.

All in all we had a lovely and relaxing break at the villa and would definitely return. The villa is in my opinion the perfect location from being enough distance away from hisaronu allowing you to have a peaceful and relaxing day round the pool and then evening meal and nightlife at hisaronu. The owners Mark and Debbie were also very helpful with the booking side of things which made life that little bit easier.

Louise M, UK
Tripadvisor Review

 

27th August 2018
Cherry on top of a great holiday

My family and I have just returned from a wonderful holiday during which we stayed at Villa Hayat-Dema. The villa it’s self is fantastic, walking distance from all necessary amenities (and more) but still away from any busyness so very peaceful. The interior is spacious, clean and light but still cozy, we very easily felt at home. Plus we had everything we needed, cooking equipment, towels, iron, washing machine, comfy beds, air con etc, there is even a collection of books and DVDs to choose from. My oldest children really enjoyed the private pool but there is also communal pools right next to the villa, one of which was smaller & shallower, perfect for my two youngest (2 & 3 years old). I should also point out that whilst these are communal pools they were never overcrowded, in fact, there was nobody else using them besides us while we were there (this may not always be the case). Lastly, the views of the Turkish sunset from the poolside & balconies were just breathtaking!

Overall the villa was perfect for us and we would definitely return for that alone but what truly made our holiday better & stress free was how helpful Debra (the owner) was. Always promt replies to any queries we had, handled transfer to and from the airport, we had a real sense of being looked after and wouldn’t hesitate to book again.
Carmita F, UK
Tripadvisor Review

 

19th August 2018
Excellent villa, lovely surroundings , well maintained with nice modern interior . Fabulous garden and pool area. Easy to get to and from and very peaceful.
Antony M, UK
https://www.facebook.com/pg/villahayatoludeniz/reviews/

 

Fantastic villa.
19th August 2018
We spent a week with another couple at this fantastic villa. Tasteful, modern decoration with traditional Turkish touches plus all mod cons you could wish for. The kitchen provided everything we needed. The bed we slept in was extremely comfortable and there was more than enough wardrobe space. We took advantage of having a BBQ in the garden while lounging and swimming in the lovely pool. The views of the surrounding mountains were simply stunning. We walked or took local taxis into nearby Hisaronu or travelled by bus or taxi into Fethiye for shopping, boat trips, harbour restaurants and the famous fish market. All in all a lovely, clean, secure place to stay with everything you need for a great holiday.

8th July 2018
5* review
Just home from a wonderful week at the villa. The villa is gorgeous and has all amenities you’ll need. The local shop is a 5-10 min walk away and are really helpful and even offer a whatsapp order and delivery service which was great. Its lovely and quiet at the villa, but if you like a bit of a night life and bar/restraunt the town is a short 5 min taxi ride. The beach is a 10 min taxi ride and is more of a pebbled beach, we chose not to have a day there, but is gorgeous in eve. Mark and Debbie are really helpful too, and the airport transfers were brilliant. Would def recommend.
Hels82, Essex, UK
Tripadvisor Review